93 Problems app help Camera and videos

Sharing videos privately

Share a video with chat contacts or groups, or by a private link that expires.

Share a video with people or groups from Chat, or make a private link with an expiry date, optionally only for signed-in people. Deleting a video removes it for everyone and deletes its files.

Concept
Private isn’t end-to-end encrypted

Videos are prepared for playback on our servers, so unlike chat messages they aren’t end-to-end encrypted. See what’s encrypted.

More in Camera and videos